Astrology Software
Indian Astrology
Indian Astrology - A step ahead of the future
Home  |   About us  |   Products  |   Contact us
    About Ascendant

Zodiac has been considered to be of 360 degrees and has been divided into twelve equal divisions i.e. 30 degrees each. In Astrological terminology each division is known as a Sign. Hence there are twelve signs in all and a particular planet represents a particular sign. The sign that has been rising at the time of birth of a person is known as his Birth Ascendant. For example if the sign Aries had been rising in the horizon at the time of your birth then your birth ascendant is Aries. The Basic Horoscope/ Birth Chart is the snap of zodiac at the time of birth of a person. It comprises of twelve houses. The first house in a birth chart is the ascendant or the rising sign. It represents nature, life in general as well as the physical attributes of a person. In human body the ascendant signifies head and the face.

* The following prediction are taken from Horosoft Professional Edition 4.0 Astrology Software

Select your Ascendant (Lagna ) as per Indian Astrology.

»Aries »Taurus »Gemini »Cancer
»Leo »Virgo »Libra »Scorpio
»Sagittarius »Capricorn »Aquarius »Pisces

Mobileapps Horoscope Match-Making Numerology
legend blue 11s sport blue 6s Legend Blue 11s jordan 11 Legend Blue cheap jordans black infrared 6s legend blue 11s louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue retro jordans louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet new jordans 2014 jordan 6 sport blue legend blue 11s cheap jordan shoes Legend Blue 11s foamposites black suede jordan retro 11 jordan 6 black infrared louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans foamposites black suede Legend Blue 11s black infrared 6s Cheap louis vuitton Legend Blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue foamposites black suede jordan 6 sport blue jordan 11 legend blue black infrared 6s jordan retro 6 Legend Blue 11s new jordans new jordans legend blue 11s legend blue 11s black infrared 6s